If you are looking PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update APK & OBB Download Links For Android, We have what you need ! The new major patch for the popular Battle Royale mobile game is finally here! PUBG Mobile 2.2 update brings a brand new Nusa map, Gear Front mode and a host of Erangel updates. It also has two new weapons, the NS2000 Tactical Crossbow and Shotgun, the Quad Vehicle, dozens of new mechanics, and more! If you can wait to jump right into the action and explore new content, Here you can find download links for PUBG Mobile 2.2 APK and OBB files for Android devices.

PUBG Mobile 2.2 update brings a new Nusa map, located on a tropical tourist island.

PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update APK Download Link for Android

Before downloading the 2.2 update, our duty is to inform you of some things. The fastest and safest way to install apps and updates is through the official Google Play Store. This is the easiest method and you should always try it first. Only resort to APK files if you are having trouble installing the update on a regular basis. For example, if the update is not yet available in your region. If so, we have exactly what you need. Below is the download link of PUBG Mobile 2.2 update APK.

The new update will slowly start rolling out on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 1pm CEST / 12pm BST / 7am ET / 4am PT. So the link will update when the 2.2 update is released. Before that, it will show a previous major update for the game. For this update, you just need to download the APK file. The OBS file will automatically install once you install the APK update.

How to Install PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update APK File

PUBG Mobile 2.2 APK Update and OBB Android Download Link

Before installing the update, make sure that you have enough free space on your device. You must allocate at least 2 GB of storage space. One gigabyte for downloading the file, and another for installing. Also, make sure you are connected to a stable and strong Wi-Fi network, lest you lose your mobile data. That said, here are the instructions for the installation process:

  • Open your device’s “Settings” menu
  • Go to the “Security and confidentiality” section
  • Check “Install apps from unknown sources”
  • Open your “Download” folder and find the APK file
  • Press the “Install” button to install the 2.2 update
  • Launch PUBG Mobile
  • Log in with your account credentials
  • Let the application install the OBB file and any other additional files

There you go, now you have successfully installed the PUBG Mobile 2.2 update APK. Now you can enjoy the new update and all the new features! Have fun exploring Nusa! And one last thing, be sure to update the game before September 20, and you will receive update rewards: 3000 BP, 100 AG and a magic night helmet (3d).